The man that created the Black Hole Theory

For this project we had to make a Heritage Month Poster.  To start off, I needed to research and commit to a heritage month to do.  I chose Disability Pride Month because it was one I wasn’t familiar with.  It happens throughout the month of July I learned.  I started researching famous people who had disabilities but didn’t let their disabilities hold them back from greatness.  Arguably the smartest man, scientist and theorist of all time, Stephen Hawking, was the first to come up.  Stephen Hawking contributed a huge amount to the science community.  He created the idea that black holes were a thing and how they operated.  He also expanded the knowledge on quantum physics, gravitational physics and the big bang theory.  I see Stephen Hawking as an inspiration not just to me a regular person, but to people with disabilities such as paralyzation, such as Stephen, and people who suffer from other disabilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *