A Trip Around OP

I took this picture at the gate entrance or exit on the field to the Bain building.
I took this picture a little bit of a distance away from the OP Rams baseball field/dugout.                                                        
I took this picture on the OP field.

What did you enjoy the most about this first photography project?

I enjoyed a lot of things about my 1st photography project.  I loved using the camera and taking pictures of things that just looked good.  Another thing I enjoyed was walking around and just taking pictures of things that I thought looked good, I felt like a real photographer.


What was the biggest challenge for you photographing with a DSLR camera?

There were some challenges for me.  One challenge was try to focus in on whatever I was trying to take a picture of.  Another thing that was a little bit of a challenge was trying to get find things that deserved to be photographed.


What will you do differently next photo shoot?

It was my 1st time so it only goes up from here.  Maybe a couple things I’ll do different is try and get the pictures more focused.  Another thing is creativity and trying to include the principles of design into my pictures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *